Seriously

I have a confession to make.
I LOVE Mondays.
For those of you that are not quite as excited about them as I am? I found you a few funny posts to help this Monday start with a smile. πŸ™‚

5 million

Joke1

Joke2

Joke3

Joke4

Joke5

Joke6

Joke7

Joke8Joke9

Have a great week! See you again on Wednesday. πŸ™‚

7 responses to “Seriously

  1. LOLOL! Thanks Heather, l needed that! Here’s a hug back.x

    Like

  2. I laughed at the last one! Thanks, Heather…

    Like

  3. Happy Monday. Mine sure is a happy one. Got my exam results and got 26.5 out of 30 so yay! XX

    Like

  4. Ha! Great stuff, especially that last one πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

