Don’t You Quit

This is one of my favourite poems. It often helps me to drag myself out of low moods. I hope you enjoy it and that it touches your heart like it does mine.
Butterfly1

7 responses to “Don’t You Quit

  1. A beautiful way to honor your sister. I really needed to hear this today.

    Like

  2. Polly Chisholm

    Love the poem. Such true words and I could do with that on my wall at times. The fight is worth it in the end. In what ever it is you are trying to achieve.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Love the poem, it’s an honor. Thank you for sharing it. You are blessed for your sister.

    Like

  4. Your sister would have been proud of you. Great poem. XX

    Like

Leave a Reply

